Individual

© UNICEF HK/2015/Peterpenn

Everyone can contribute to create a breastfeeding friendly society!

Everyone can take a step to support mothers and make breastfeeding easier. Below are some actions we encourage you to take.

1. Join the ‘Say Yes for Breastfeeding’ Campaign

Filling out the online form here to ‘Say Yes’ and voice out your support. Inspire the world and encourage more people to support by sharing why you support breastfeeding. You can also submit blogs by sending email to [email protected] to share more about your support to breastfeeding mothers.

2. Share with us.

Know some workplace, public premises that are very supportive to breastfeeding mothers? Or know some who would be interested in providing friendly measures? Contact us.

3. Spread the word.

We have prepared information about the benefits and facts on breastfeeding. You are welcome to share this and the campaign on your social media.

4. Stay informed.

Sign up for UNICEF HK monthly eNews to learn more about our work on breastfeeding, as well as other efforts for the well-being of children in Hong Kong and around the world. We would also like to stay in touch with UNICEF HK on Facebook, Tencent weibo, Youtube, Instagram, Line, Flickr and WeChat.

5. Volunteer

Support the clause by join our community outreach team, or volunteer to support our translation and office administration work. You may also join us as a Baby Friendly Hotline Counsellor to answer public enquiries if you have completed a counseling course on breastfeeding for 40 hours or above by emailing [email protected].

6. Donate

Donate online to support UNICEF’s local and global work on breastfeeding and children’s well-being.

個人

_JPF2131 1920

© UNICEF HK/2015/Peterpenn

每人都可踏出一步,推動香港成為母乳餵哺友善的城市!

支持母乳餵哺,只需舉手之勞,您可採取下列行動:

1. 加入「Say Yes to Breastfeeding 母乳育嬰齊和應」運動!

按此填寫表格,為哺乳媽媽發聲,或留下支持字句,鼓勵身邊的人關注母乳餵哺的重要性。您亦可就此撰文,電郵至bf@unicef.org.hk,與更多人分享您的想法!

2. 分享您的想法

發現身邊有支持母乳餵哺的工作或公共場所?或有興趣提供哺乳支援予您的員工或顧客?請與我們聯絡

3. 傳揚母乳友善訊息

您可以在我們的網站上下載有關母乳餵哺的資料,我們十分歡迎您在社交媒體上與朋友分享有關資訊!

4. 訂閱接受相關資訊

按此登記接收UNICEF HK每月發出的電子通訊,了解更多有關母乳餵哺的資訊,以及UNICEF在本地及世界各地的兒童福利工作。同時,「Say Yes to Breastfeeding」行動亦會在Facebook、騰訊微博、Youtube、Instagram、Line、Flickr和微信等平台與您保持聯繫!

5. 登記義工

您可以親力親為,加入我們的社區外展義工組,協助我們翻譯及辦公室行政工作;如果您曾完成40小時或以上的母乳餵養輔導課程,有興趣成為「愛嬰熱綫哺乳顧問」,解答哺乳媽媽的疑難,歡迎您電郵履歷至bf@unicef.org.hk

6. 捐款

您亦能按此慷慨捐助,支持我們本地和全球性的母乳餵哺推廣活動,以及兒童福利工作。